Farmhouse beers from Donegal

Events

Brewery Tours

Wednesdays, 5pm, subject to numbers. Booking essential.

> Read more about brewery tours here

 . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Brewing Academy

Saturday 3 & Sunday 4 November, 2018
> Read more about the Kinnegar Brewing Academy here

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Festivals in Ireland

Hagstravaganza
Saturday 28 July
White Hag Brewery, Ballymote, Co Sligo
> Read more here

FemAle Fest
Friday 10 & Saturday 11 August
Franciscan Well, Cork

The Big Grill
Thursday 16 to Sunday 19 August
Herbert Park, Dublin
> Read more here

ABV18
Friday 31 August & Saturday 1 September
Belfast
> Read more here

Brewtonic Beer & Food Festival
Friday 21 to Sunday 23 September
The Bernard Shaw & Eatyard, Dublin

Portrush Food & Beer Festival
Friday 5 & Saturday 6 October
Portrush, Co Antrim
> Read more here

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Kinnegar on Tour

Mondial de la Biére, Paris
Friday 29 June to Sunday 1 July
> Read more here

LCBF, London
Friday 3 to Sunday 5 August
> Read more here

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Follow the Hops